One Thing Leads to Another

I love when I find a cool new website! Even though it gives me one more thing to read and adds to my hours online I can put a penny in my bank of knowledge afterwards.

Do you know what I’m talking about? For example, I came across this website today called Experience Life that is all about healthy living. Apparently it’s also a magazine that you can subscribe to via snail mail or electronically.

After I finished scouring the website and I noticed it said you could “save trees” and subscribe electronically and read on your iPad, I immediately thought to myself, “I need to get an iPad so I can subscribe to all of my magazines electronically and save trees!’  I’m not even joking, this is how my mind works.

I just thought I’d share this little tidbit and see if anyone else out there has a mind that works this way. Anyone?

Leave a Reply

